CONTACT

Email: Info@GraduateTacoma.org
Phone: 253.272.1600
Office: 919 S. 9th St., Tacoma WA 98405

Community Partners: Tafona Ervin   tervin@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.272.1600

Donations & Development: William Towey    wtowey@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.327.1728

Communication & Press: Cecilia Garza   cgarza@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.272.1600

Collective Action Networks: Elvin Bucu   ebucu@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.272.1600

Early Learning and Reading: Jenai Fields   jfields@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.327.1600

Out of School and Summer: Elvin Bucu    ebucu@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.327.1600

STEAM Network: Chanel R. Hall   chall@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.327.1600

Tacoma College Support: Wendy Holcomb   wholcomb@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.327.1413

Advocacy and Policy: April Shine   ashine@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.327.1600