Contact2018-12-10T11:17:57+00:00

Contact


Email: Info@GraduateTacoma.org
Phone: 253.272.1600
Office: 919 S. 9th St., Tacoma WA 98405

Community Partners: Eric Wilson   ewilson@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.272.1600

Donations & Development: William Towey    wtowey@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.327.1728

Communications: Cecilia Garza   cgarza@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.272.1600

Collective Action Networks: Joseph Colón   jcolon@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.272.1600

Press Inquires: Cecilia Garza   cgarza@GraduateTacoma.org | 253.272.1600

Complete list of Staff and Board Members

Volunteer Opportunities

Interested in getting involved? Contact us!

Early Learning and Reading:
Jenai Fields
253.272.1600
jfields@GraduateTacoma.org

Out of School and Summer Learning:
Joseph Colón
253.327.1053
jcolon@GraduateTacoma.org

STEAM Network:
Chanel R. Hall
253.272.1600
chall@GraduateTacoma.org

Tacoma College Support Network:
Wendy Holcomb
253.327.1413
wholcomb@GraduateTacoma.org